home‎ > ‎

Rehearsal schedule 2017

Please note:  There will be practices on all statutory holidays except Easter Monday.

Session 1

Monday 30 January

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 6 February  (Waitangi Day)

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 13 February

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 20 February

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 25 February

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 27 February

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 6 March

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 13 March

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 20 March

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 27 March

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 1 April

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 3 April

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 10 April

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 17 April  (Easter Monday)

No rehearsal

Monday 24 April  (ANZAC Monday)

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 1 May

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 8 May

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 15 May

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 20 May - final rehearsal 

11.45am - 4.30pm at Ōtaki Memorial Hall

Sunday 21 May

12.30pm for concert at 2.30 pm

 

– 1 week break –

 

Session 2

Monday 5 June  (Queen’s Birthday)

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 12 June

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 19 June

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 24 June

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 26 June

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 3 July

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 10 July

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 17 July

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 22 July

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 24 July

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 31 July

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 7 August

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 14 August

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thursday 17 August - final rehearsal

6.30 to 10:15pm

Saturday 19 August at St Paul’s

12.30pm for concert at 2.30 pm

 

– 2 week break –

 

Session 3

Monday 4 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 11 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 18 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 23 September

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 25 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 2 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 9 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 14 October

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 16 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 23 October  (Labour Day)

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 30 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 6 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 13 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 20 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thursday 23 November - final rehearsal 

7.00 to 10:00pm                           

Sunday 26 November at St Paul’s

12.30pm for concert at 2.30 pm

 

See you in February 2018