home‎ > ‎

Rehearsal schedule 2017


Session 3 - Two concerts - with Kāpiti Brass


Music to be performed in the programme, and order of music is shown in the Rehearsal Aids tab.




Date schedule   

Monday 4 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 11 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 18 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 23 September

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 25 September

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 2 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 9 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Saturday 14 October

9.30am to 12:30pm

Monday 16 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 23 October  (Labour Day)

No rehearsal

Monday 30 October

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 6 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 13 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Monday 20 November

7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thursday 23 November - final rehearsal 

7.00 to 10:00pm                           

Friday 24 November at St Paul’s

Concert at 7.30 pm

Sunday 26 November at St Paul’s

Concert at 3 pm

 



Rehearsal schedule up to Saturday 14 October

18 September

Hodie, movement 2

 

Twelve Days

 

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

 

First Nowell

 

 

Saturday 23 September

Masters in This Hall

 

Parts: Hodie

 

Twelve Days

 

Angels’ Carol

 

And the Glory of the Lord

 

Hallelujah Chorus

 

Choir discussions

 

 

25 September

Angel Choir and the Trumpeter

 

5 Christmas Carols

 

Personent Hodie

 

 

2 October

I Saw Three Ships

 

Angels’ Carol

 

Angel Choir and Trumpeter

 

Hodie

 

 

9 October

Masters in This Hall

with organist

And the Glory of the Lord

 

Angels’ Carol

 

Twelve Days

 

Personent Hodie

 

Hodie

 

 

Saturday 14 October

Hodie

With brass and organist

5 Christmas Carols

 

I Saw Three Ships

 

Angel Choir and the Trumpeter

 

Twelve Days

 

Hallelujah Chorus