home‎ > ‎

2019 rehearsal schedules

2019 rehearsal dates

Session 1

 

4 February

7.30 – 9.30 pm

11 February

7.30 – 9.30 pm

18 February

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 23 February

9.30 – 12.30

25 February

7.30 – 9.30 pm

4 March - AGM

7.15 – 9.30 pm

11 March

7.30 – 9.30 pm

18 March

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 23 March

9.30 – 12.30

25 March

7.30 – 9.30 pm

1 April

7.30 – 9.30 pm

8 April

7.30 – 9.30 pm

1 April

7.30 – 9.30 pm

22 April, Easter Monday

No practice

29 April

7.30 – 9.30 pm

6 May

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 11 May

Final practice. 1.30 – 4.30pm

Sunday 12 May

Concert at St. Paul’s

 


Session 2


27 May

7.30 – 9.30 pm

3 June, Queen’s Birthday

7.30 – 9.30 pm

10 June

7.30 – 9.30 pm

17 June

7.30 – 9.30 pm

24 June

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 29 June

9.30 – 12.30

1 July

7.30 – 9.30 pm

8 July

7.30 – 9.30 pm

15 July

7.30 – 9.30 pm

22 July

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 27 July

9.30 – 12.30

29 July

7.30 – 9.30 pm

5 August

7.30 – 9.30 pm

12 August

7.30 – 9.30 pm

19 August

7.30 – 9.30 pm

26 August

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 31 August

Final practice. 1.30 – 4.30pm

Sunday 1 September

Concert at St. Paul’s

 


Session 3


9 September

7.30 – 9.30 pm

16 September

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 21 September

9.30 – 12.30

23 September

7.30 – 9.30 pm

30 September

7.30 – 9.30 pm

7 October

7.30 – 9.30 pm

14 October

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 19 October

9.30 – 12.30

21 October

7.30 – 9.30 pm

28 October, Labour Day

7.30 – 9.30 pm

4 November

7.30 – 9.30 pm

11 November

7.30 – 9.30 pm

18 November

7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 23 November

Final practice. 1.30 – 4.30pm

Sunday 24 November

Concert