home‎ > ‎

Committee members

If you wish to discuss anything about the organisation of our choir, please talk to one of the committee members.


Showing 13 items
RoleNameContactOrder
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContactOrder
Music Director Eric Sidoti director@kapitichorale.org.nz 
President, Archivist Carol Dyer president@kapitichorale.org.nz / 06 367 6488 
Secretary Bill McKeich secretary@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Treasurer Irene McShane treasurer@kapitichorale.org.nz / 04 293 2827 
Librarian Chris Robertson 04 904 0576 
Tickets Gunda Tente tickets@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Membership, Venue Manager Jutta Dähne-Burns membership@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Uniforms, Fundraising Jean Corin  
Grants Irene McShane, Les Church, Chris Robertson  
   
Non-Committee Assistance   
Concert Manager Allen Corin  
Source Librarian Jude Whitaker  
Showing 13 items