home‎ > ‎

Committee members

If you wish to discuss anything about the organisation of our choir, please talk to one of the committee members.


Showing 19 items
RoleNameemailPhoneOrder
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameemailPhoneOrder
Music Director Eric Sidoti director@kapitichorale.org.nz  
President Carol Dyer president@kapitichorale.org.nz 06 367 6488 
Secretary    
Treasurer Dawn Brook treasurer@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 293 2827 
Minutes Secretary, Librarian (Distribution) Chris Robertson secretary@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 904 0576 
Tickets Myf Skuse tickets@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 293 4092 
Editor, Publications, Website  editor@kapitichorale.org.nz  
Membership, Venue Manager Jutta Dahne-Burns membership@kapitichorale.org.nz  
Publicity Carol Dyer, Eric Sidoti   
Fundraising Myf Skuse, Chris Robertson   
Archivist Carol Dyer archivist@kapitichorale.org.nz 06 367 6488 
Uniforms Jean Corin   
 Les Church   
Committee  committee@kapitichorale.org.nz  
    
Non-Committee Assistance    
Concert Manager Allen Corin   
Source Librarian Jude Whitaker   
Website Rehearsal Aids Janie Cook   
Showing 19 items