home‎ > ‎

Committee members

If you wish to discuss anything about the organisation of our choir, please talk to one of the committee members.




Showing 14 items
RoleNamePhoneemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNamePhoneemail
Editor, Publications and Website Vivien Adams 04 239 9487 editor@kapitichorale.org.nz 
 Spencer Naith 04 299 9299 sdnaith@hotmail.com 
Tickets Myf Skuse 04 293 4092 tickets@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Concert manager Jutta Dahne-Burns   
Music Director Eric Sidoti  director@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Treasurer Denise Evans 027 485 9684 treasurer@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Secretary Dawn Brook 04 293 2827 secretary@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Fundraising and membership Chris Robertson 04 904 0576 membership@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Publicity Carol Dyer, Vivien Adams, Eric Sidoti   
President Carol Dyer 06 367 6488 president@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Archivist Carol Dyer 06 367 6488 archivist@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Libarian    
Committee   committee@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Concert Master & Venue    
Showing 14 items