home‎ > ‎

Committee members

If you wish to discuss anything about the organisation of our choir, please talk to one of the committee members.




Showing 14 items
RoleNameemailPhoneCommittee Order
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameemailPhoneCommittee Order
Music Director Eric Sidoti director@kapitichorale.org.nz  
President Carol Dyer president@kapitichorale.org.nz 06 367 6488 
Secretary    
Treasurer Dawn Brook treasurer@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 293 2827 
Minutes Secretary, Librarian (Distribution) Chris Robertson secretary@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 904 0576 
Tickets Myf Skuse tickets@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 293 4092 
Editor, Publications, Website Vivien Adams editor@kapitichorale.org.nz 04 239 9487 
Membership, Concert Manager Jutta Dahne-Burns membership@kapitichorale.org.nz  
Publicity Carol Dyer, Vivien Adams, Eric Sidoti   
Fundraising Myf Skuse, Chris Robertson   
Archivist Carol Dyer archivist@kapitichorale.org.nz 06 367 6488 
 Jean Corin   
 Les Church   
Committee  committee@kapitichorale.org.nz  
Showing 14 items