home‎ > ‎

Committee members

If you wish to discuss anything about the organisation of our choir, please talk to one of the committee members.




Showing 14 items
RoleNamePhoneemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNamePhoneemail
Committee   committee@kapitichorale.org.nz 
President Carol Dyer 06 367 6488 president@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Archivist Carol Dyer 06 367 6488 archivist@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Publicity Carol Dyer, Vivien Adams, Eric Sidoti   
Fundraising and membership Chris Robertson 04 904 0576 membership@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Secretary Dawn Brook 04 293 2827 secretary@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Treasurer Denise Evans 027 485 9684 treasurer@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Music Director Eric Sidoti  director@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Concert manager Jutta Dahne-Burns   
Concert Master & Venue Kim Murray 027 523 1881 venuesetup@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Music Librarian Mary Cobeldick 04 293 1952 librarian@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Tickets Myf Skuse 04 293 4092 tickets@kapitichorale.org.nz 
 Spencer Naith 04 299 9299 sdnaith@hotmail.com 
Editor, Publications and Website Vivien Adams 04 239 9487 editor@kapitichorale.org.nz 
Showing 14 items